Have we done work for you? We'd love to hear from you!

Remodeling and Home Design
Visit us on Houzz and leave a review . If the direct page doesn't appear, search 'Kitchen Plus' under Professional/Firm Name and 'Bellevue' under City, State or Zip and then click the green 'review this business' icon.

Review us on ANGIE'S LIST:

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com

angieslist.com/review/162205

Review us on YELP:

Kitchen Plus

Testimonials

Ronda was incredibly enjoyable and comfortable to work with…so likeable and no pretense. We never once felt pressured and we always felt that we had her support.

Ronda had excellent suggestions that fit well with what we were looking for. She answered our endless questions about granite versus quartz and about the various backsplash materials, and came up with a design that gave us the look, function, and feel that we desired. Some of her suggestions that improved our space were the movement and expansion of our window that is now centered to the new sink, replacement of the sliding door with a single French door allowing space for more cabinets, and the layout and dimensions of the new cabinets and drawers that allow us the most functional use. We feel like we gained space without changing the size of the kitchen.

Rhonda S

_______________________________________

September 2015

Ronda, Todd, Brinden & Rest of the Kitchen Plus Crew

Thank you so much for our lovely kitchen remodel. Every day we walk in just in awe that this is our kitchen. You all were so wonderful to work with! Brinden, thanks for being easy to work with; made it easier to have you in our home! Ronda & Todd, your design was spectacular. Ronda you are so fabulous. We will be referring you to everyone! Thank you so much!

Tyler and Shyla Stuart

______________________________________________________

September 10th, 2015

Hello folks at Kitchen Plus,

I am sitting down at my desk to catch up on long-overdue projects and the first thing on my list was to write a letter to tell you how pleased we are with our kitchen and powder room.

We have been so happy with the layout, the quality of the cabinets and our appliances (thanks for the referral to Arnold’s) and personally I enjoy it more every day. People who have come to the house are so impressed with everything about it. Of course I have to show them all the special features about my cabinets! We absolutely LOVE all our upper, under and in cabinet LED lighting, all on dimmers just as we asked. We realize some of it was new technology and are so happy that you persevered with Trinity until the upper cabinet lighting was just right. It is beautiful! I frequently take pictures for a Facebook group I belong to and people are so complimentary of the unique granite and the color of the cabinets. We have also loved the eating bar and it looks wonderful in the space that we have.

I can’t say enough positive things about Warren Johnson. He was there every step of the way watching over the project and making sure it was done in a way that we would be happy with our kitchen for years to come. All the workers from Kitchen Plus were so professional and in addition to Warren I was particularly impressed with John who worked on our tile. He had a wonderful attitude and spent extra hours as needed to get the job done and was always so pleasant to be around.

We are very pleased with what Warren came up with as the design for the backsplash on our eating bar. It looks wonderful and ties in with all the other cabinetry in the kitchen beautifully. We are also very pleased with our powder bath remodel.

I belong to a Facebook group where people often ask for referrals for kitchen remodelers and I always post a recommendation for Kitchen Plus with a link to your web site. Often people will private message me or ask me on the feed about our experience and I am happy to tell them about your on-time guarantee and having a project manager, both two incredibly important things to us. I have sent pictures to quite a few people and I know several have made appointments with you to come in for estimates. I have one acquaintance I sent pictures to who has told me she and her husband have chosen Kitchen Plus to do their remodel.

We would be very happy to provide a time for you to stage and photograph the kitchen. Warren said he thought that our kitchen would be one you would want to have photos of in the showroom. Our cabinets are unique with the small uppers that are becoming popular if the trend on Houzz is any indication.

I’m sorry it has taken so long to write and say “thank you” but if anything the passage of time has made me more appreciative of my beautiful new kitchen. I just want to express again how happy we are. Thanks for making it possible.

Warmly,

Melony and Duane Harter

______________________________________________________

June 24, 2015

We were delighted with the service provided, from our first contact to the last day on the job site!

David Passeau, our designer, was professional and enjoyable to work with. We appreciated that the selection of materials took place at the KP showroom so we did not have to run all over town looking at materials. Having lived through other remodels, we know that this alone is a wonderful service that KP provides. David incorporated our own ideas with suggestions he had, and we could not be happier with the result.

The installation of the kitchen was nothing short of remarkable. The first day, Rich Meadows, our project manager, posted the schedule, so we knew what to expect each day. All materials were delivered the day before and the first day of the project, so there was no waiting for materials to arrive. Rich was fabulous to work with; we especially appreciated his attention to detail on all aspects of the installation. The subs for the electric and flooring were professional and great to work with. We were told we would be without a kitchen for five weeks, and that is exactly how long it took.

If we could summarize it, we would say that we had as stress-free of a remodel as anyone could hope for. The only suggestion we would have for others is to choose your paint color prior to the installation, if at all possible. Paint is not included in the installation, and that is the one area that has caused us some stress!

Thank you to David, Rich and everyone at Kitchen Plus for a kitchen that we think might be as close to perfect as you can achieve!

-Jim Helm

______________________________________________________

October 7, 2014

I checked many kitchen remodelers before choosing Kitchen Plus. I decided to go with them because their cabinets are not only top quality, but also custom built to within 1/4" increments. Because of their ability to precisely fit my space, I was able to fit in more cabinets in a small space. I designed the kitchen myself because I knew exactly how I wanted it to look and they came through 100%! Kyle is simply amazing! He did a lot of little things that were not even on the list because he felt they would take the kitchen to the next level. He came back multiple times until everything was perfect. Yes, you have to wait for your remodel because they are busy, but they are worth the wait. Unlike most of my friends's full kitchen remodels, mine was completed in under three weeks! We recommended KP to a very picky friend of ours and he was also thrilled with their work. Simply top notch quality and service. I highly recommend them.

Sheila Friedman

Kirkland, WA

______________________________________________________

July 13, 2014

Hejsan Susanne

Tomorrow morning the final bit of grouting will be competed in our kitchen and then we’ll call your offices to make our final payment. We’re in the process of cleaning and replacing the contents of various kitchen and bathroom cabinets. We just love our new home improvements and are definitely fans of Kitchen Plus, so much so that we’re giving many Trilogy residents tours of our home. To date, this has resulted in one very enthusiastic new customer for you who lives at the end of our street. You will probably pleased to learn that the husband like yourself originated in Sweden. Perhaps after your meeting with this couple it might be a good time for us to meet and discuss paint possibilities? Naturally, we’re anxious to move quickly to wrap up our remodeling projects, and have already made arrangements to meet with our painter and carpeting people.

Vi ses snart!

Alex and Denise

______________________________________________________

June 19th, 2014

We started out looking into remodeling our kitchen through Lowe's last December. Just didn't get a good feeling about it - i.e. if they really knew what they were doing or wanted our business. Met Ronda from Kitchen Plus at the Seattle Home Show in January - and she had excellent suggestions and was very helpful. We ended up doing more than we originally intended, but we now have a beautiful kitchen that is more functional, current, and beautiful. They were on time, on budget, reliable, professional and responsible. It did take about 4 months from the time we signed a contract until they were actually able to begin the work - but it was worth the wait. Then, the total remodel took 2.5 weeks - and we totally gutted our kitchen. Removed soffitt, got rid of all old cabinets, countertop and sink, moved and redesigned the island, and had some lighting improvements. Flooring is not included, so you do need to arrange and pay for that separately. We found that their prices were way lower than most contractors - and they handled all the arrangements with electrical, HVAC, sheetrock workers. There were no change orders, and the project manager/installer took pride in his work and cleaned up after himself every day.

Kay Dees

Woodinville, WA

______________________________________________________

June 2, 2014

Margaret:

Just wanted to pass on a note saying that we really like our new kitchen and were pleased with the work that Kitchen Plus did. We’d especially like to compliment our Project Manager, Kyle, for doing a great job as well as being very pleasant and good to work with. Please forward this message to any of the “powers that be” who should see this. Thanks.

Steve & Carolyn

______________________________________________________

April 25, 2014

Dear Kitchen Plus,

[We] would like to inform you of the superb workmanship Nazario Pantogo has done with our kitchen remodel. He is an excellent craftsman.

Sincerely,

Marjie & Tony

______________________________________________________

March 29, 2014

Dear Mr. Arnam and M[r]. Morgan:

We want to express how extremely pleased we are with our recent kitchen remodel. Everyone we worked with at Kitchen Plus exceeded our expectations. From the moment we walked into your lovely showroom and was greeted by Shannon Ferguson the entire process was truly a positive and rewarding experience.

We could not have hoped for a more professional, thoughtful, experienced, and customer oriented team to make our kitchen dream come true. This was our first major remodel and Shannon was with us every step of the way. She recommended just the right cabinets, countertops and accessories while keeping in mind our preferences, home décor and of course budget considerations. Her interior design skills were truly appreciated and her hand holding really helped put us at ease.

Joe was also very professional and very helpful in suggesting kitchen design components that have really given our new kitchen a rich feel while improving its functionality. For example increasing the pantry size and matching its height to the top of the cabinets.

Kyle and Mike were just a dream team to work with as the old kitchen was removed and the new one installed. They were always on time, discussed their tasks for each day, neat and tidy, and their workmanship and attention to detail was truly outstanding. They were also great about making suggestions that added to the beauty and functionality of the kitchen.

We were amazed and pleasantly surprised at how quickly the project went. This has been a great example of Kitchen Plus’ planning and scheduling which ensured a quality result “On Time and On Budget”.

Again, our sincere appreciation to everyone that worked on our new kitchen project. We will enjoy it for many years. And, for any future remodeling needs, we will absolutely return to Kitchen Plus.

Sincerely,

Bonnie and Diane

Read More Reviews

Contact Us

Schedule Your Free Consultation

Why Choose Us?

  • Over 20 Years of Experience
  • BBB A+ Rating
  • Family Owned and Operated
  • We Build Our Own Cabinets,
  • We Accumulate All Materials Prior to Start to Ensure No Delays
©2017 All Rights Reserved.